Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amos Baca

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Amos Baca

4.6 out of 5 (64 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Avalanche Capital

Avalanche Capital

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amos has always done a great Job handling our insurance. He goes above and beyond to make sure we are taken care of! Anyone who is searching for a top tier agent, I highly recommend Amos Baca!"
Profile photo of Frank Dutton

Frank Dutton

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"My wife and have always had great service and the Staff is awesome to deal with."
Profile photo of Savannah Salazar

Savannah Salazar

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Andrew Brannon

Andrew Brannon

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always feel like my best interests are looked out for"
Profile photo of Tami Schneider

Tami Schneider

July 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I needed new Roofing. They were out here quick, professional, easy to understand the estimate. Even my vehicles being insured with them, no problems I would definitely recommend State Farm to my friends."
Profile photo of Christopher Salazar

Christopher Salazar

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Baca team is the best!"
Profile photo of jon Hairris

jon Hairris

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best office I have ever dealt with!"
Profile photo of Ginger White

Ginger White

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Have been a customer for many years everyone in the office has been friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Brett Gerhardt

Brett Gerhardt

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Amos Baca State Farm Agency for 35 years I've always received prompt courteous and Professional Service. I feel Amos Baca agency is run with honesty and integrity."
Profile photo of Vicki Brooks

Vicki Brooks

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laura is absolutely awesome! Very responsive and knowledgeable. Highly recommend without reservation!"
Profile photo of Robert Frost

Robert Frost

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Connie Trujillo

Connie Trujillo

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly honest and loyal.."
Profile photo of Bonita Phelps

Bonita Phelps

July 19, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bobby Cofield

Bobby Cofield

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"They help me with all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nick Gerhardt

Nick Gerhardt

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amos and his team have always taken amazing care of me, and the rest of my family. Could not be more thankful to continue to have the opportunity to give them my business and know I'm covered!"
Profile photo of Sandy Domingo70

Sandy Domingo70

June 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love the people, service, pricing. Friendly, quick, positive service. Always returns calls."
Profile photo of Sam Martinez

Sam Martinez

May 14, 2020

1  out of  5
"Took 150 days to process a home owners claim. Not a peep to hear or a finger lifted by Amos. I actually got more help from a Farmer's Agent on this claim! Thankful that the home was repaired; Save your time and aggravation -- find another agent."
Profile photo of Jane Cleveland

Jane Cleveland

April 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and kind, like having sisters you can talk too!!"
Profile photo of Pauline Lucero

Pauline Lucero

April 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Having State Farm insurance with this office is by-far the best experience I've had...ever with an auto insurance company. The office staff is amazing (especially Roxanna). Every issue I've had has been handled efficiently, professionally and with care."
Profile photo of Frank Medina

Frank Medina

March 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very supportive very professional always willing to help and always try to get me the best rates I love State Farm"
Profile photo of Basic Rhi

Basic Rhi

February 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Needed to switch over my policy from a different state and it was really easy. Roxana made it very easy and explained everything so I’m very pleased it wasn’t a hassle like I thought it would be. Thanks, Roxana!"
Profile photo of Jared Lind Kenyon

Jared Lind Kenyon

January 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amos Baca is a great guy!"
Profile photo of Logan Baca

Logan Baca

July 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"Laura ( Office Manager ), has always handled my account perfectly!"
Profile photo of Deborah Bunker

Deborah Bunker

June 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Great Agent and Wonderful Staff"