Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of McKenna Gubanich

McKenna Gubanich

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by McKenna Gubanich
"Like a good neighbor, Laura was there."
Profile photo of Michael Hageman

Michael Hageman

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Hageman
"Laura has always been my go to at the office and every time I need any help she has the answers. She is an amazing person to work with."
Profile photo of kirsten hoselton

kirsten hoselton

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kirsten hoselton
"We love Amos and his staff. Laura is the best, fixes any problems I have immediately, answers all my questions even the silly ones. Great place"
Profile photo of mark davis

mark davis

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mark davis
"Amos Baca and his team have continuously gone above and beyond in not only explaining, but providing the coverage and services needed in order to keep me and my family protected."
Profile photo of Marty Hartley

Marty Hartley

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marty Hartley
"Great staff, very helpful and responsive!"
Profile photo of Angel R

Angel R

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel R
"Had an amazing experience! Laura was outstanding she helped me so much. She was very easy to speak with and I will have to say she made it a great experience! Thank you Laura I will be back!"
Profile photo of Rinnah Parah

Rinnah Parah

July 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Rinnah Parah
"Even though my family & I have been with State Farm for years...so disappointing how the service of level has gone down hill! I used to love Roxanna...but when I call, no notice, she automatically transfers me to Laura. Laura has a VERY strong personality as do I. Talking to her on phone or in person, we clash. Her personality she's right, your wrong. Good bye State Farm!"
Profile photo of Siraaj Albaaj

Siraaj Albaaj

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Siraaj Albaaj
"Was in a car accident and my case was handled wonderfully. Best agent in the state!!"
Profile photo of Juan Antolin

Juan Antolin

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Antolin
"(Translated by Google) Very good service! Best agent I've ever had! It never fails! (Original) Muy buen servicio! Mejor agente que eh tenido! Nunca falla!"
Profile photo of Albert Lazalde

Albert Lazalde

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Albert Lazalde
"The girls in the office always make it easy when dealing with my insurance. Thanks"
Profile photo of marcii favela

marcii favela

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by marcii favela
"Car and homeowners insurance at great rates! Amos is a Great agent . Very pleased ."
Profile photo of Louis and Combo

Louis and Combo

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Louis and Combo
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service!!! (Original) Excelente servicio!!!"
Profile photo of Claudia Belen Hernandez

Claudia Belen Hernandez

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Belen Hernandez
"Marcela always answers our calls and emails! We never have to wait to get documents or have our questions answered. She’s kind and we love having insurance here!"
Profile photo of Stephan Ar

Stephan Ar

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephan Ar
"Pleasant demeanor. Quick response."
Profile photo of Avalanche Capital

Avalanche Capital

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Avalanche Capital
"Amos has always done a great Job handling our insurance. He goes above and beyond to make sure we are taken care of! Anyone who is searching for a top tier agent, I highly recommend Amos Baca!"
Profile photo of Frank Dutton

Frank Dutton

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Dutton
"My wife and have always had great service and the Staff is awesome to deal with."
Profile photo of Savannah Salazar

Savannah Salazar

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Salazar
"Absolutely exceptional customer service and truly there when you need them! I have had my home, vehicles, and motorcycle insured through State Farm for many years, and have had nothing but wonderful service from Amos and his team. I was in a bad motor vehicle accident and was able to contact Laura (the office manager) and begin processing a claim quickly and painlessly. This spectacular team made such a stressful time so much easier. The staff is incredibly caring, and will do everything possible to ensure your policy fits your needs, and if you need to make a claim, they are there for you during the entire process. If you are looking for an insurance agent with superior staff and great coverage, Amos and his team are who you need!"
Profile photo of Andrew Brannon

Andrew Brannon

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Brannon
"Always feel like my best interests are looked out for"
Profile photo of Tami Schneider

Tami Schneider

July 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tami Schneider
"I needed new Roofing. They were out here quick, professional, easy to understand the estimate. Even my vehicles being insured with them, no problems I would definitely recommend State Farm to my friends."
Profile photo of Christopher Salazar

Christopher Salazar

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Salazar
"Baca team is the best!"
Profile photo of jon Hairris

jon Hairris

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by jon Hairris
"Best office I have ever dealt with!"
Profile photo of Ginger White

Ginger White

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ginger White
"Great customer service. Have been a customer for many years everyone in the office has been friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Brett Gerhardt

Brett Gerhardt

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Gerhardt
"I have been with Amos Baca State Farm Agency for 35 years I've always received prompt courteous and Professional Service. I feel Amos Baca agency is run with honesty and integrity."
Profile photo of Shane Ware

Shane Ware

February 25, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Shane Ware
"My wife and I have had to contact the office several times due to them not returning calls and email. We've requested a few changes including adding our daughter to the policy which they said were done but were not. This left her uncovered for several months while driving one of our cars. When I asked for confirmation that action was complete the staff member was not pleasant and told me to check the next bill. We are looking for a new agent."
Profile photo of Vicki Brooks

Vicki Brooks

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Brooks
"Laura is absolutely awesome! Very responsive and knowledgeable. Highly recommend without reservation!"