Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amos Baca

State Farm® Insurance Agent Amos Baca

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (68 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Juan Antolin

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service! Best agent I've ever had! It never fails! (Original) Muy buen servicio! Mejor agente que eh tenido! Nunca falla!"

Albert Lazalde

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The girls in the office always make it easy when dealing with my insurance. Thanks"

marcii favela

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Car and homeowners insurance at great rates! Amos is a Great agent . Very pleased ."

Louis and Combo

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service!!! (Original) Excelente servicio!!!"

Claudia Belen Hernandez

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marcela always answers our calls and emails! We never have to wait to get documents or have our questions answered. She’s kind and we love having insurance here!"

Stephan Ar

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pleasant demeanor. Quick response."

Avalanche Capital

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amos has always done a great Job handling our insurance. He goes above and beyond to make sure we are taken care of! Anyone who is searching for a top tier agent, I highly recommend Amos Baca!"

Frank Dutton

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"My wife and have always had great service and the Staff is awesome to deal with."

Savannah Salazar

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely exceptional customer service and truly there when you need them! I have had my home, vehicles, and motorcycle insured through State Farm for many years, and have had nothing but wonderful service from Amos and his team. I was in a bad motor vehicle accident and was able to contact Laura (the office manager) and begin processing a claim quickly and painlessly. This spectacular team made such a stressful time so much easier. The staff is incredibly caring, and will do everything possible to ensure your policy fits your needs, and if you need to make a claim, they are there for you during the entire process. If you are looking for an insurance agent with superior staff and great coverage, Amos and his team are who you need!"

Andrew Brannon

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always feel like my best interests are looked out for"

Tami Schneider

July 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I needed new Roofing. They were out here quick, professional, easy to understand the estimate. Even my vehicles being insured with them, no problems I would definitely recommend State Farm to my friends."

Christopher Salazar

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Baca team is the best!"

jon Hairris

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best office I have ever dealt with!"

Ginger White

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Have been a customer for many years everyone in the office has been friendly and helpful"

Brett Gerhardt

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Amos Baca State Farm Agency for 35 years I've always received prompt courteous and Professional Service. I feel Amos Baca agency is run with honesty and integrity."

Shane Ware

February 25, 2021

1  out of  5
"My wife and I have had to contact the office several times due to them not returning calls and email. We've requested a few changes including adding our daughter to the policy which they said were done but were not. This left her uncovered for several months while driving one of our cars. When I asked for confirmation that action was complete the staff member was not pleasant and told me to check the next bill. We are looking for a new agent."

Vicki Brooks

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laura is absolutely awesome! Very responsive and knowledgeable. Highly recommend without reservation!"

Robert Frost

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amos's staff is always polite, helpful and always have a friendly visit about lots of things as well as my insurance business. They always take care of all my needs efficiently. I could transfer my account to an agent much closer, but I choose to keep Amos because he always does a great job."

Connie Trujillo

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly honest and loyal.."

Bonita Phelps

July 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great office and staff! Everything is always taken care of promptly! We have been with State Farm over 30 years and have always been treated great! I never have to ask for anything twice even if it's a claim! You can't go wrong with this agent and with the company!"

Bobby Cofield

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"They help me with all my insurance needs."

Nick Gerhardt

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amos and his team have always taken amazing care of me, and the rest of my family. Could not be more thankful to continue to have the opportunity to give them my business and know I'm covered!"

Sandy Domingo70

June 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love the people, service, pricing. Friendly, quick, positive service. Always returns calls."

Sam Martinez

May 14, 2020

1  out of  5
"Took 150 days to process a home owners claim. Not a peep to hear or a finger lifted by Amos. I actually got more help from a Farmer's Agent on this claim! Thankful that the home was repaired; Save your time and aggravation -- find another agent."

Jane Cleveland

April 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and kind, like having sisters you can talk too!!"